Church Officers

Each year at our Annual Church Family Meeting, the members of Bethel Baptist Church are given the opportunity to approve a number of individuals who have been nominated to serve as elected officers here at church. These leadership positions are held by volunteers who dedicate time and energy to serving in critical roles that help shape and support the vision and future direction of Bethel Baptist Church.

Richard Burt
Jon Calhoun 
Bud Cobb
David Lind 
Therese Carpenter
Missions Committee
Shelley Calhoun
Dennis Carpenter
Therese Carpenter 
Lance Owen 

Church Clerk
Molly Burt